APPENDIX-IX

MANDATORY PUBLIC DISCLOSURE

A: GENERAL INFORMATION:

SL NO.	INFORMATION	DETAILS
1	NAME OF THE SCHOOL	LILAWATI CONVENT SCHOOL BILSORI BULANDSHAHAR UP
2	AFFILIATION NO.(IF APPLICABLE)	2132312
3	SCHOOL CODE (IF APPLICABLE)	60956
4	COMPLETE ADDRESS WITH PIN CODE	LILAWATI CONVENT SCHOOL, BEHIND POLICE CHOWKI BILSOORI, SIKANDRABAD, BULANDSHAHAR, - 203205
5	PRINCIPAL NAME	MRS SHAILY AGARWAL
6	PRINCIPAL QUALIFICATION	M.A., B.Ed
7	SCHOOL EMAIL ID	lcsbilsoori@gmail.com
8	CONTACT DETAILS (LANDLINE/MOBILE)	9457284931

B: DOCUMENTS AND INFORMATION:

SL NO.	DOCUMENTS/INFORMATION	LINKS OF UPLOADED DOCUMENTS ON YOUR SCHOOL'S WEBSITE
1	COPIES OF AFFILIATION/UPGRADATION LETTER AND RECENT EXTENSION OF AFFILIATION, IF ANY	https://lilawatibilsoori.edu.in/wp-content/uploads/2025/06/Affiliation-Lettermerged.pdf
2	COPIES OF SOCIETIES/TRUST/COMPANY REGISTRATION/RENEWAL CERTIFICATE, AS APPLICABLE	https://lilawatibilsoori.edu.in/wp-content/uploads/2025/05/Society-Registration.pdf
3	COPY OF NO OBJECTION CERTIFICATE (NOC) ISSUED, IF APPLICABLE, BY THE STATE GOVT./UT	
4	COPIES OF RECOGNITION CERTIFICATE UNDER RTE ACT, 2009, AND IT'S RENEWAL IF APPLICABLE	https://lilawatibilsoori.edu.in/wp-content/uploads/2025/06/OLD-RECOGNITION_merged.pdf
5	COPY OF VALID BUILDING SAFETY CERTIFICATE AS PER THE NATIONAL BUILDING CODE	https://lilawatibilsoori.edu.in/wp-content/uploads/2025/05/Building-Certificate.pdf
6	COPY OF VALID FIRE SAFETY CERTIFICATE ISSUED BY THE COMPETENT AUTHORITY	https://lilawatibilsoori.edu.in/wp-content/uploads/2025/05/Fire-Safety.pdf

7	COPY OF THE SELF CERTIFICATION SUBMITTED BY THE SCHOOL FOR AFFILIATION/UPGRADATION/EXTENSION OF AFFILIATION	https://lilawatibilsoori.edu.in/wp-content/uploads/2025/06/SELF-CERTIFICATION-1.pdf
8	COPIES OF VALID WATER, HEALTH AND SANITATION CERTIFICATES	https://lilawatibilsoori.edu.in/wp-content/uploads/2025/05/Safe-Drinking-Water-and-Sanitary-Condition-Certificate.pdf

NOTE:

THE SCHOOLS NEEDS TO UPLOAD THE SELF ATTESTED COPIES OF ABOVE LISTED DOCUMETNS BY CHAIRMAN/MANAGER/SECRETARY AND PRINCIPAL. IN CASE, IT IS NOTICED AT LATER STAGE THAT UPLOADED DOCUMENTS ARE NOT GENUINE THEN SCHOOL SHALL BE LIABLE FOR ACTION AS PER NORMS.

C: RESULT AND ACADEMICS:

SL NO.	DOCUMENTS/INFORMATION	LINKS OF UPLOADED DOCUMENTS ON YOUR SCHOOL'S WEBSITE
1	FEE STRUCTURE OF THE SCHOOL	https://lilawatibilsoori.edu.in/wp-content/uploads/2025/05/Fee-Structure-2025-26-1.pdf
2	ANNUAL ACADEMIC CALENDER	https://lilawatibilsoori.edu.in/wp-content/uploads/2025/05/Annual-Academic-Calender-2025-26-Final.pdf
3	LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC)	https://lilawatibilsoori.edu.in/wp-content/uploads/2025/05/School-Management-Committe.pdf
4	LIST OF PARENTS TEACHERS ASSOCIATION (PTA) MEMBERS	https://lilawatibilsoori.edu.in/wp-content/uploads/2025/05/PTA-2025-26.pdf
5	LAST THREE-YEAR RESULT OF THE BOARD EXAMINATION AS PER APPLICABILITY	https://lilawatibilsoori.edu.in/wp-content/uploads/2025/06/Last-Three-Years-Result.pdf

D: STAFF (TEACHING):

SL NO.	INFORMATION	DETAILS
1	PRINCIPAL	Mrs Shaily Agarwal
2	TOTAL NO. OF TEACHERS	44
	PGT	13

	TGT	14
	PRT	17
3	TEACHERS SECTION RATIO	1.5:1
4	DETAILS OF SPECIAL EDUCATOR	1
5	DETAILS OF COUNSELLOR AND WELLNESS TEACHER	1

RESULT CLASS: X

SL NO.	YEAR	NO. OF REGISTERED STUDENTS	NO. OF STUDENTS PASSED	PASS PERCENTAGE	REMARKS
1	2025	72	71	98.61	

RESULT CLASS: XII

SL NO.	YEAR	NO. OF REGISTERED STUDENTS	NO. OF STUDENTS PASSED	PASS PERCENTAGE	REMARKS
1	2025	57	57	100	

E: SCHOOL INFRASTRUCTURE:

SL NO.	INFORMATION	DETAILS
1	TOTAL CAMPUS AREA OF THE SCHOOL (IN SQ MTR)	6080
2	NO. AND SIZE OF THE CLASS ROOMS (IN SQ MTR)	27 & 47
3	NO. AND SIZE OF LABORATORIES INCLUDING COMPUTER LABS (IN SQ MTR)	6 & 65
4	INTERNET FACILITY	YES
5	NO. OF GIRLS TOILETS	17
6	NO. OF BOYS TOILETS	12
7	LINK OF YOUTUBE VIDEO OF THE INSPECTION OF SCHOOL COVERING THE INFRASTRUCTURE OF THE SCHOOL	https://youtu.be/w2zzgd0tdqE

F: TEACHER DETAILS:

SL NO.	TEACHER NAME	DESIGNATION	QUALIFICATION
1	SHAILY AGARWAL	PRINCIPAL	M.A

2	ANITA SHARMA	TGT	M.A
3	POONAM BHARDWAJ	PGT	M.A
4	AYUSHI	PGT	M.A
5	SAURABH SAXENA	VICE PRINCIPAL	M.Sc
6	NISHA SHARMA	PGT	M.A
7	SWATI SINGH	PGT	M.Sc, M.Phil
8	ABADHESH KUMAR SHARMA	PGT	M.A
9	ALANKAR AGARWAL	PGT	B.Com
10	SHWETA SINGHAL	WELLNEES TEACHER	M.A
11	KAMLESH GUPTA	TGT	M.A
12	PRALABH KUMAR GUPTA	PGT	M.Sc
13	GUNJAN SHARMA	TGT	M.A.
14	RITIKA BHARDWAJ	NTT	M.Com.
15	RASHI PARASHAR	PRT	M.Com.
16	ARIF KHAN	SPECIAL EDUCATOR	B.A.
17	SONAM MITTAL	TGT	B.Sc.
18	MOHINI SHARMA	PGT	M.A.
19	ANITA SHARMA	TGT	M.A., P. G.D.C.P.
20	BHAVANA SHARMA	PET	B.A.
21	INDU SAXENA	PRT	M.A.
22	GUNJAN GUPTA	TGT	M.Sc.
23	DINESH KUMAR SHARMA	PGT	M.A.
24	NEHA CHAUHAN	PGT	M.SC
25	MADHU BALA	NTT	B.A.
26	SHIVANI JOHARI	TGT	M.A.
27	SAGAR SHARMA	TGT	BCA
28	RASHI GOYAL	PGT	M.Com
29	NEETU RANI	TGT	M.Sc.
30	ANJALI GARG	TGT	M.A.
31	SARIKA GUPTA	NTT	M.Com.

32 MANISHA SINGH PRT B.COM 33 SHUBHI KHAITAN PRT B.Sc. 34 LIPPY SHARMA PRT M.Com. 35 SHALINI PRT B.A. 36 NISHU SHARMA TGT B.Sc. 37 KM NEHA GAUTAM PRT B.A. 38 NEHA CHAUDHARY PRT M.Com. 39 SHALU SHARMA TGT B.A. 40 PALLAVI PRT B.A. 41 UMA KAUSHAL PRT M.A. 42 VAISHALI AGARWAL NTT M.A. 43 JYOTI GARG TGT M.Tech.	0,20,20, 11.21744		mandatory Discissario Botalio 6,111 to 6.0	
34 LIPPY SHARMA PRT M.Com. 35 SHALINI PRT B.A. 36 NISHU SHARMA TGT B.Sc. 37 KM NEHA GAUTAM PRT B.A. 38 NEHA CHAUDHARY PRT M.Com. 39 SHALU SHARMA TGT B.A. 40 PALLAVI PRT B.A. 41 UMA KAUSHAL PRT M.A. 42 VAISHALI AGARWAL NTT M.A.	32	MANISHA SINGH	PRT	B.COM
35 SHALINI PRT B.A. 36 NISHU SHARMA TGT B.Sc. 37 KM NEHA GAUTAM PRT B.A. 38 NEHA CHAUDHARY PRT M.Com. 39 SHALU SHARMA TGT B.A. 40 PALLAVI PRT B.A. 41 UMA KAUSHAL PRT M.A. 42 VAISHALI AGARWAL NTT M.A.	33	SHUBHI KHAITAN	PRT	B.Sc.
36NISHU SHARMATGTB.Sc.37KM NEHA GAUTAMPRTB.A.38NEHA CHAUDHARYPRTM.Com.39SHALU SHARMATGTB.A.40PALLAVIPRTB.A.41UMA KAUSHALPRTM.A.42VAISHALI AGARWALNTTM.A.	34	LIPPY SHARMA	PRT	M.Com.
37 KM NEHA GAUTAM PRT B.A. 38 NEHA CHAUDHARY PRT M.Com. 39 SHALU SHARMA TGT B.A. 40 PALLAVI PRT B.A. 41 UMA KAUSHAL PRT M.A. 42 VAISHALI AGARWAL NTT M.A.	35	SHALINI	PRT	B.A.
38 NEHA CHAUDHARY PRT M.Com. 39 SHALU SHARMA TGT B.A. 40 PALLAVI PRT B.A. 41 UMA KAUSHAL PRT M.A. 42 VAISHALI AGARWAL NTT M.A.	36	NISHU SHARMA	TGT	B.Sc.
39 SHALU SHARMA TGT B.A. 40 PALLAVI PRT B.A. 41 UMA KAUSHAL PRT M.A. 42 VAISHALI AGARWAL NTT M.A.	37	KM NEHA GAUTAM	PRT	B.A.
40 PALLAVI PRT B.A. 41 UMA KAUSHAL PRT M.A. 42 VAISHALI AGARWAL NTT M.A.	38	NEHA CHAUDHARY	PRT	M.Com.
41 UMA KAUSHAL PRT M.A. 42 VAISHALI AGARWAL NTT M.A.	39	SHALU SHARMA	TGT	B.A.
42 VAISHALI AGARWAL NTT M.A.	40	PALLAVI	PRT	B.A.
	41	UMA KAUSHAL	PRT	M.A.
43 JYOTI GARG TGT M.Tech.	42	VAISHALI AGARWAL	NTT	M.A.
	43	JYOTI GARG	TGT	M.Tech.
44 HARENDER KUMAR PTI M.Com.	44	HARENDER KUMAR	PTI	M.Com.