

LILAWATI CONVENT SCHOOL, BILSOORI, BULANDSHAHR SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (2025-26)

S NO	NAME	FATHER/SPOUSE NAME	DESIGNATION	OCCUPATION
1	Mr. Lakshmi Narain Agarwal	Mr. Raghuveer Prasad Agarwal	Chairman	Businessman
2	Dr. Neeraj Singhal	Mr. Suresh Chand Singhal	Manager	Doctor
3	Mr. Akash Sharma	Mr. Shanti Swaroop Sharma	Treasurer	C.A.
4	Mrs. Shaily Agarwal	Mr. Balram Agarwal	Member Secretary	Principal, Lilawati Convent School, Bilsoori, Bulandshahr
5	Mrs. Poonam Bhardwaj	Mr. Vinay Bhardwaj	Teacher Member	Teacher, Lilawati Convent School, Bilsoori, Bulandshahr
6	Mrs. Swati Singh	Mr. Gaurav Teotia	Teacher Member	Teacher, Lilawati Convent School, Bilsoori, Bulandshahr
7	Mr. Naveen Maheshwari	Mr. Shyam Bihari Maheshwari	Parent Member	Business man
8	Mrs. Kavita Rani	Mr. Rajeev Kumar	Parent Member	Housewife
9	Mrs. Lata Agrawal	Mr. Alankar Agarwal	Member Recommended by Society	Teacher
10	Mr. C.P. Agarwal	Mr. Shankar Lal Gupta	Member Recommended by Society	Principal, Janta Inter College, Jahangirabad, BSR
11	Mrs. Anita Singh	Mr. Navneet Kumar Singh	Member Recommended by CBSE	Principal, Sunrise Public School. Siyana Bulandshahr
12	Mr. Narendra Mittal	Mr. Mahendra Pal Gupta	Member Recommended by CBSE	Principal, Maharaja Agrasen Public School, Khurja, Bulandshahr

LILAWATI CONVENT SCHOOL BILSOORI (BULANDSHAHR)

LILAWATI CONVENT-SCHOOL BILSOORI (BULANDSHAHR))