

LILAWATI CONVENT SCHOOL BILSOORI, BULANDSHAHR

Parent Teacher Association 2025-26

S No.	Name	Designation	Occupation
1	Mrs. Shaily Agarwal	Chair Person	Principal
2	Mr. Saurabh Saxena	Secretary	Vice - Principal
3	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Sharma	Parent Member	Businessman
4	Mr. Oma Shanker	Parent Member	Businessman
5	Mrs. Kavita Sharma	Parent Member	Housewife
6	Mrs. Munesh	Parent Member	Housewife
7	Mr. Alankar Agarwal	Teacher Member	PGT- Teacher
8	Ms. Nisha Sharma	Teacher Member	PGT- Teacher
9	Mrs. Gunjan Gupta	Teacher Member	TGT- Teacher
10	Mrs. Ayushi	Teacher Member	PRT-Teacher
11	Mr. Dinesh Kumar Sharma	Teacher Member	» PGT- Teacher

marray

MANAGER LILAWATI CONVENT SCHOOL BILSOORI (BULANDSHAHR)

PRINCIPAL LILAWATI CONVENT SCHOOL BILSOORI (BULANDSHAHR)